Trustees of the Scheme

The Trustee are supported by a secretariat team and a range of advisers.  The Full Board meets at least quarterly and is responsible for running the Scheme.  The Full Board received reports from sub-committees.

For Section 1

Lord Roger Freeman - Company Nominated

Paul Corris - Member Nominated

Robert Trotter - Member Nominated

Peter Rowley - Company Nominated

Phil Naybour - Company Nominated

Robert Preston - Member Nominated


For Section 2

Ken McSweeney - Company Nominated

Helen Depree – Company Nominated

Robert Scallon – Member Nominated

Joelle Dumetz – Member Nominated

John Twigg – Member Nominated

Nigel Baldwin – Company Nominated